Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Freddie Villacci Jr.

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Freddie Villacci Jr.

4.8 out of 5 (118 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Xiangrui Chi

Xiangrui Chi

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gabriela is awesome to work with! Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Drozd

Stephanie Drozd

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Krislynne was so helpful and responsive, she made the process of switching auto insurances seamless and stress free. She took the time to follow up with me, answer all my questions, and customize a policy that worked for both me and my partner. Great experience overall. Thanks Krislynne!"
Profile photo of Gladys Wiggins

Gladys Wiggins

September 4, 2022

2  out of  5
"Never answer the phone or return your call except to bother you about buying insurance. I'm a client 😌"
Profile photo of Susan Nabhan

Susan Nabhan

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gabriela was absolutely fantastic! She answered all of my questions and explained everything in detail. No push to sell anything, just common sense and solid coverage!"
Profile photo of Tom Herlihy

Tom Herlihy

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gabrielle and the entire Crew! Fast and amazingly thorough. Exactly want you want for someone handling your insurance."
Profile photo of Yogesh Patel

Yogesh Patel

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeannie Badilo from Freddie Villaci State Farm was very helpful in working with me to determine the correct home insurance policy. Overall great customer service. Keep it up."
Profile photo of Danielle D

Danielle D

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeannie is polite, fast and professional! Answered all my questions! Will definitely reach out to her for all my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Taylor Else

Taylor Else

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Crystal has been on the ball with everything we need. We have many policies with this office and anytime we need something she gets right on it and gets it handled. There is nobody better to work with answers the phone right away and gets what we need done without hesitation. Great job Crystal and keep up the great work and Thank You"
Profile photo of Honna George

Honna George

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend Freddie and his team for any and all insurance needs. Have worked with him for several years (with home, personal, and auto plans) and have full trust in him and his staff."
Profile photo of Maria Rivera

Maria Rivera

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Elba is super friendly and knowledgeable. She has great customer service, always returns calls, and ready to assist you with all your questions."
Profile photo of Erika Towers

Erika Towers

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love my Freddie Villaci State Farm agents... by agents plural I mean Chris. Wow! He helped me make an informed, thorough and practical decision in regards to the coverage I needed for both my renters as well as auto insurance policies. I asked 400 questions and he was never short or annoyed but provided me with articulate, informed answers. I have dealt with others within this office (Elva -Alva) amazing too but Chris’ professionalism and HUMANISM left me speechless. He should teach classes on person centered service. He will restore your faith not only in customer service but people in general. He’s beyond awesome - everyone and anyone would be lucky to have him as their agent."
Profile photo of Joshua Hasken

Joshua Hasken

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gabriela was incredibly helpful switching my company’s insurance over from another provider. I’ve been using Freddie V. for 5+ years and always receive great customer service."
Profile photo of Sandra Bergling

Sandra Bergling

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gabriella was very helpful making the best changes in the auto & home policies for me after my sons death. I would highly recommend her to get the job done."
Profile photo of William Dodd Brown

William Dodd Brown

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Elba Bailey does a fine job. Great customer service. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Bud Nykaza

Bud Nykaza

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had some issues with my sister's condo and auto insurance due to her illness. I was given great and kind service from this agency. They got back to me very quickly with the answers and guidance I needed. Would highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Rory Quinn

Rory Quinn

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeanne et all worked seemlessly.Thanks Freddie."
Profile photo of Angela O'Rourke

Angela O'Rourke

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Jeannie Badillo helped me review our policy after 3 years and make adjustments a breeze."
Profile photo of Stacee Kalmanovsky

Stacee Kalmanovsky

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"For two decades they have provided all manner of service for my family, re: home, auto, business. Always easy to reach and available and happy to help."
Profile photo of Stephanie McBride

Stephanie McBride

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeanie is AWESOME!"
Profile photo of Adam

Adam

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent initial consultation and service. I was looking for more coverage that my current provider would no longer offer and I got it here along with some extras. She was very transparent and didn't try to sell me anything I didn't want even if I could potentially need it."
Profile photo of Ernestine Wagner

Ernestine Wagner

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I so appreciate the exceptional service I received today. The kindness and explanation given to me has eased my anxiety about my coverage. A million thanks to you."
Profile photo of William Tallon

William Tallon

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience working with Jeannie. Super quick with replies and knows her stuff! Guided me in the right direction for a unique situation involving a new car purchase that immediately needed a transmission replaced under warranty. Made sure all was right in the world. Keep on keeping on Jeannie, you’re the best!"
Profile photo of Angelica Lee

Angelica Lee

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeannie was great. She helped me out with my insurance concern, and helped me to feel re-assured. Thanks."
Profile photo of Alexis Pinzon

Alexis Pinzon

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service from the whole team! Jeannie, Gabriela, and Elba have all been so wonderful with all the COI requests that are required of my company. It is fantastic to work with a group of ladies that are so dedicated and helpful!"
Profile photo of Tim Pijaszek

Tim Pijaszek

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been working with JJ. He provides excellent service and has great knowledge of products. Highly recommend this office for all of your insurance needs."