Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Freddie Villacci Jr.

State Farm® Insurance Agent Freddie Villacci Jr.

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (146 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Sherise

January 16, 2023

1  out of  5
"I have been with state farm for 4 years and I have used roadside assistance 9 times between 3 cars over those 4 years. They dropped my policy because of this without informing me. Wth is roadside for if your not supposed to use it? Really??? What is insurance for? This is a joke. I was told roadside was going to be taken off but they never told me they were going to cancel my policy if I didn't remove roadside myself. They told me they had to remove it and that was that. So I go in to pay my bill as always and I never been late. To see I have no insurance on my vehicle. This is poor practice and I would not suggest using State Farm. They obviously don't care about their customers. They are car insurance which is there to protect and help obviously not!!! I would have given zero stars if that was an option."

Antonio Corona

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Crystal was so easy to communicate with she was very understanding and did not push me to buy more coverage which I loved because usually that is the way sells people do but she let me chose what was best for me & my budget! I never write reviews but she deserve Recognition she was very polite from the first call we had . I worked with her for two days and the first time we spoke for almost an hour she explained everything in a way I will understand and not once did she make me feel rushed to chose or never rushed me off the phone she made me feel so comfortable with getting the coverage I got. She definitely deserves some type of Acknowledgment again thank you so much Crystal!!! She definitely went above and beyond her expectations !! -Alicia-"

Morrie Goldman

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Just starting out with this agent, but so far I'm quite pleased with the service."

Kathy Han

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"It was a smooth transition due to Jeannie’s friendly attitude and customer service. Thank you so much for your kind greetings!"

Christopher Thomas

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"Always a good experience, very good customer service, and very knowledgeable about all of my insurance needs as they have evolved over time."

carolyn lupescu

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"great, prompt customer service from Jeannie"

Maureen Surin

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome service ! Chris & Krislynne switched us over very smooth & quick from another firm. They explained everything in great detail to us . I highly recommend them."

Lorena Cruz

December 20, 2022

4  out of  5
"Thank you, Crystal Coronel, for your great work ethic. I know I have reached out to you to make some changes on my Insurance Policy, and you have been great help and a fast turnaround. Thank you for being understanding and sweet."

Tim Frey

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best rates"

Gerald Wilson

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!"

Gaurav Rewal

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience dealing with Crystal. So quick in response and knowledgeable with everything you need to know. Got the best pricing on both insurances for car and condo. Highly recommend going with this firm for all your insurances. Thank you Crystal and everyone at Freddie for an amazing experience."

eric moore

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team at FV State Farm is really good. Anytime I've had a question or concern, the dynamic duo, Elba and Jeannie, have had a solution. Situations are not always timely, however, they've given me the confidence they are always willing to help, with their knowledge and expertise to any of my insurance needs."

A Patel

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"As always everyone from staff are very friendly, caring and available to help. I always have great experience from here. Thank you."

Haz N.

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff, always attentive. Shout to Elba. She stuck around when an error occurred. She cared about seeking a resolution. Crystal also has great customer service. I've been with state farm close to a year. And I can say that they really help with resolving issues. Great job team!!"

Neatrice Jackson

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Crystal for being such and amazing and beautiful person in and out. I will highly recommend anyone who’s looking for insurance to work with her. She’s quick to respond, she take care of business the same day and she does her follow up."

Joe Curry

November 1, 2022

4  out of  5
"Great insurance company"

neiva mulhern

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"called in with a broken window on my car and no idea what to do and Jeannie led me every step with of the way and was super kind and efficient. She was able to get my car an appointment to get fixed and getting a rental squared away within the hour!! highly recommend working with Jeannie!!!!!!"

Matt Coffey

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeannie was great! She was very responsive and helpful through a tough time."

Matt Mitchell

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"The responsiveness of this agency has been amazing!!! Although I hope I never have to file a claim, I know they’ll handle it….perfectly. Great service!!!"

Stacee Kalmanovsky

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"For two decades this office has provided all manner of service for my family and business, re: home, auto, business. Everyone is really helpful and savvy. Ask for Crystal, who went out of her way to accommodate a complicated business policy add-on, problem solved an impossible request, and reached out to ME! with updates, instead of me having to hound her for quotes and answers. We are lifetime customers!"

Minoo Patel

October 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been using Freddie’s agency for years now and have always had very good experiences with them, no matter which individuals I’m interacting with. Very professional, very helpful, and very timely with correspondence, texts and emails. My latest experience with a complex glass claim was no different when Jeannie helped me navigate what would otherwise have been a frustrating experience, and made it all happen with ease. Highly recommend Freddie and his team"

asten brandon

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service I have been a customer for years they always take care of everything I need"

Nicolás Huser

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always have a good experience at this agency. I would like to mention Jeannie’s service and how helpful she’s, great service, good and fast communication. I’m happy with StateFarm"

Karen Janke

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gabriela is always very helpful and courteous. Never thought calling my insurance agent could be such a pleasant experience!"

jennifer weaver

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with this branch for 40+ years and have consistently found the staff to be friendly and helpful. Jeannie B, in particular, has reduced my premium payments and offered excellent advice on how to handle some tricky insurance matters. I highly recommend this office for all insurance needs."