Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Freddie Villacci Jr.

State Farm® Insurance Agent Freddie Villacci Jr.

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (136 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Gaurav Rewal

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience dealing with Crystal. So quick in response and knowledgeable with everything you need to know. Got the best pricing on both insurances for car and condo. Highly recommend going with this firm for all your insurances. Thank you Crystal and everyone at Freddie for an amazing experience."

eric moore

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team at FV State Farm is really good. Anytime I've had a question or concern, the dynamic duo, Elba and Jeannie, have had a solution. Situations are not always timely, however, they've given me the confidence they are always willing to help, with their knowledge and expertise to any of my insurance needs."

Amit Patel

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"As always everyone from staff are very friendly, caring and available to help. I always have great experience from here. Thank you."

Haz N.

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff, always attentive. Shout to Elba. She stuck around when an error occurred. She cared about seeking a resolution. Crystal also has great customer service. I've been with state farm close to a year. And I can say that they really help with resolving issues. Great job team!!"

Neatrice Jackson

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Crystal for being such and amazing and beautiful person in and out. I will highly recommend anyone who’s looking for insurance to work with her. She’s quick to respond, she take care of business the same day and she does her follow up."

Joe Curry

November 1, 2022

4  out of  5
"Great insurance company"

neiva mulhern

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"called in with a broken window on my car and no idea what to do and Jeannie led me every step with of the way and was super kind and efficient. She was able to get my car an appointment to get fixed and getting a rental squared away within the hour!! highly recommend working with Jeannie!!!!!!"

Matt Coffey

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeannie was great! She was very responsive and helpful through a tough time."

Matt Mitchell

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"The responsiveness of this agency has been amazing!!! Although I hope I never have to file a claim, I know they’ll handle it….perfectly. Great service!!!"

Stacee Kalmanovsky

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"For two decades this office has provided all manner of service for my family and business, re: home, auto, business. Everyone is really helpful and savvy. Ask for Crystal, who went out of her way to accommodate a complicated business policy add-on, problem solved an impossible request, and reached out to ME! with updates, instead of me having to hound her for quotes and answers. We are lifetime customers!"

Minoo Patel

October 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been using Freddie’s agency for years now and have always had very good experiences with them, no matter which individuals I’m interacting with. Very professional, very helpful, and very timely with correspondence, texts and emails. My latest experience with a complex glass claim was no different when Jeannie helped me navigate what would otherwise have been a frustrating experience, and made it all happen with ease. Highly recommend Freddie and his team"

asten brandon

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service I have been a customer for years they always take care of everything I need"

Nicolás Huser

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always have a good experience at this agency. I would like to mention Jeannie’s service and how helpful she’s, great service, good and fast communication. I’m happy with StateFarm"

Karen Janke

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gabriela is always very helpful and courteous. Never thought calling my insurance agent could be such a pleasant experience!"

jennifer weaver

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with this branch for 40+ years and have consistently found the staff to be friendly and helpful. Jeannie B, in particular, has reduced my premium payments and offered excellent advice on how to handle some tricky insurance matters. I highly recommend this office for all insurance needs."

Loni Hale

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love this office and agents- Jeannie and Freddie's office has seamlessly navigated, and made suggestions, for my various insurance needs regarding my businesses, home, cars, storage units and various apartments through multiple moves and even multiple cities. Happy I met them while in Chicago and beyond!"

Tim Hughes

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful experience using this agency. Highly recommend them."

Samantha Aponte

September 20, 2022

1  out of  5
"Disrespectful and dishonest. This is a fair warning they DO NOT have your interests in mind, but rather fulfilling a transaction."

Xiangrui Chi

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gabriela is awesome to work with! Would highly recommend!"

Stephanie Drozd

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Krislynne was so helpful and responsive, she made the process of switching auto insurances seamless and stress free. She took the time to follow up with me, answer all my questions, and customize a policy that worked for both me and my partner. Great experience overall. Thanks Krislynne!"

Gladys Wiggins

September 4, 2022

2  out of  5
"Never answer the phone or return your call except to bother you about buying insurance. I'm a client 😌"

Susan Nabhan

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gabriela was absolutely fantastic! She answered all of my questions and explained everything in detail. No push to sell anything, just common sense and solid coverage!"

Tom Herlihy

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gabrielle and the entire Crew! Fast and amazingly thorough. Exactly want you want for someone handling your insurance."

Yogesh Patel

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeannie Badilo from Freddie Villaci State Farm was very helpful in working with me to determine the correct home insurance policy. Overall great customer service. Keep it up."

Danielle D

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeannie is polite, fast and professional! Answered all my questions! Will definitely reach out to her for all my insurance needs!"