Skip to content
Español
Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Freddie Villacci Jr.

State Farm® Insurance Agent Freddie Villacci Jr.

4.8 out of 5 average rating (167 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

lori grice

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lori grice
"I had an issue with billing and it was solved very rapidly by Teagan. Through a series of emails my issue was completely resolved and Teagan was not only efficient but friendly and professional as well. I look forward to receiving my new bill next month. Thank you Teagan, 5 star service today!"

Andre Johnson

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andre Johnson
"I’ve been with this company and office for about a decade and I haven’t been disappointed in the service from this particular office . Recently I had challenges with a tow , and Crystal from this office stayed on the phone personal to ensure every bit of the process was taken care of . These kind of details and effort hardly exist. Thank you Freddie Villacci Jr . Great job"

Howard Suskin

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Howard Suskin
"Zach Gray in Freddie Villacci's office was super-helpful in supporting me when someone banged into a rental car I was driving while on vacation. it made a nerve-racking experience easier to know that Zach and State Farm had my back."

Debbie Forchione

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Forchione
"This review is for State Farm representative Chris.. I spoke with him today about getting new auto insurance coverage and renters insurance coverage. He was very nice and very professional and he really knows his stuff. He explained everything to me and I understood it all. All around nice person and very personable!"

John Tres

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Tres
"I needed to set up auto payments on the phone and was taken care of very quickly. Family has had them for a long time. Would recommend."

Sara Binyon

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Binyon
"Are you that someone looking for Steve from State Farm? You can do better!! Call Chris Schardein. He was truly amazing. I am an insurance agent also, so I am particular. However, Chris blew my mind with his efficiency and customer service."

Kevin C

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin C
"Chris helped with a policy for my new home. He is a great guy, really knows his stuff. I feel recharged and ready to tackle the day after how easy and efficient everything was!"

Ruth Joseph

June 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ruth Joseph
"Jeannie is always such a pleasure to work with! So helpful and sweet. She's the best!"

Mary Jones

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Jones
"Freddie and Jeannie were amazing! My car was not driveable for months due to waiting for Agero to follow up on my claim and I do not know why I didn’t reach out to Freddie’s office sooner! Once they were involved, everything was able to get processed within 1-1.5 weeks when I had been waiting for the other company for 5 months!!"

Lakeview Glass Inc Lakeview Glass Inc

June 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lakeview Glass Inc Lakeview Glass Inc
"I had a wonderful experience working with Tracy over at Freddie! Tracy was courteous, helpful, attentive, responsive and knowledgeable. She made the process of switching auto/motorcycle & renter’s insurances smooth and stress free. She was able to get the best pricing on both insurances for my car and motorcycle. I highly recommend going with this firm & working with Tracy for all your insurance!! Best customer service! Thanks for all of your help & knowledge Tracy!"

Lucy Lee

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lucy Lee
"Nowadays, insurance is expensive, so I thought I should start shopping around for a new insurance company. I heard about Freddie Villacci Insurance Agency from my friends, and since my policy is about to start a new cycle, I contacted his office. Elba was the person who helped me with the quote. She was very patient in explaining the cost for each coverage back and forth several times through email and phone calls. I had a very busy time during the process with Elba, but I appreciate her patience in waiting for me, from quoting my insurance to closing the deal. She has a beautiful and soft voice that I really enjoyed while talking to her. I highly recommend Freddie Villacci Insurance Agency and Elba if you need to shop for new home and auto insurance."

Sam Johnson

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Johnson
"BEST insurance I have found! absolutely love it! Any questions I have or anything, I just text my agent Chris Schardein and he gets right back with me and helps me with everything! Insurance worth sticking with that's for sure! And thanks again Chris for being So awesome! 🤩"

B C

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by B C
"Very patient and polite.. everything was handled quickly and professional.."

Anita Chandwaney

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anita Chandwaney
"Gabrielle was very helpful in reviewing coverage and making suggestions that didn’t add too much more money."

Nancy Holly

February 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Holly
"Alba gave me wonderful service, and went through everything on my homeowners and car insurance. Price was way better than Allstate, and the employees are kind and knowledgeable."

John Madden

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Madden
"Elba was phenomenal to work with. She was very quick to respond where agents from other companies would take longer than expected. Would highly recommend Elba to anyone."

Hunter Brenneman

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hunter Brenneman
"I worked with Crystal to secure a homeowners insurance policy and she went above and beyond to help. Crystal explained all of the coverage in great detail which left me feeling very secure during a process that I’m not very familiar with. There was concern that I’d also need an extra policy for remodeling our new house. She provided me with a homeowners manual to explain our current coverage to the lender and her hard work and attention to detail made it so that I do not need any extra coverage. People like Crystal are the reason I get my insurance through State Farm! Thank you Crystal!"

Mitchell Brown

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mitchell Brown
"I would like to give a shout out to Krislynne Plesz. In the past few months I have had two (for me) complicated insurance issues. In both cases, Krislynne helped me in a professional and friendly way. She is a pleasure to work with!"

Gregory Chambers

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gregory Chambers
"Gabriela was a delight to talk to. She was extremely courteous, polite, and respectful. I can safely say that she is one of the reasons I continue to do business with State Farm. Now, if they can just stop my bill from inflating (going up), I would be even happier! Otherwise, I love this place!"

Dowd Frieda

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dowd Frieda
"I have been the Freddie V. Agency for at least overr 10 years. I'm pleased with the srevice I have received, that is why I am still with them."

Jake Russo

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Russo
"Chris was a huge help in setting up my renter’s insurance! I was offered great coverage for a great price. The whole process was easy and timely as well. I was very happy with my service and would strongly recommend working with Freddie Villacci State Farm! Thank you Chris"

Sherise

January 16, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Sherise
"I have been with state farm for 4 years and I have used roadside assistance 9 times between 3 cars over those 4 years. They dropped my policy because of this without informing me. Wth is roadside for if your not supposed to use it? Really??? What is insurance for? This is a joke. I was told roadside was going to be taken off but they never told me they were going to cancel my policy if I didn't remove roadside myself. They told me they had to remove it and that was that. So I go in to pay my bill as always and I never been late. To see I have no insurance on my vehicle. This is poor practice and I would not suggest using State Farm. They obviously don't care about their customers. They are car insurance which is there to protect and help obviously not!!! I would have given zero stars if that was an option."

Antonio Corona

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Antonio Corona
"Crystal was so easy to communicate with she was very understanding and did not push me to buy more coverage which I loved because usually that is the way sells people do but she let me chose what was best for me & my budget! I never write reviews but she deserve Recognition she was very polite from the first call we had . I worked with her for two days and the first time we spoke for almost an hour she explained everything in a way I will understand and not once did she make me feel rushed to chose or never rushed me off the phone she made me feel so comfortable with getting the coverage I got. She definitely deserves some type of Acknowledgment again thank you so much Crystal!!! She definitely went above and beyond her expectations !! -Alicia-"

Morrie Goldman

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Morrie Goldman
"Just starting out with this agent, but so far I'm quite pleased with the service."

Kathy Han

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Han
"It was a smooth transition due to Jeannie’s friendly attitude and customer service. Thank you so much for your kind greetings!"